The composition of the Statistical Council





Statistical Council (1.07.2017 - 30.06.2022)

Organs of the government administration:

Radosław ANTOSZEK - Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy Tomasz Kukołowicz, PhD - Ministry of Digital Affairs

Zbigniew RYKOWSKI - Chancellery of the Prime Minister Tomasz SZAŁWIŃSKI - Ministry of Finance

Piotr TRYBEK - Ministry of Family, Labour and Social Policy

Local self-government administration:

Marcin WOJDAT - Association of Polish Cities

National Bank of Poland - Jarosław JAKUBIK

Social organisations, professional and economic self-government:

Michał KAMIŃSKI - The Impact Foundation

Professor Marek KOŚNY - The Large Families Association "3Plus" Marek WRÓBEL -The Republican Foundation

Organisations of employers:

Włodzimierz BINIEK, PhD - Polish Craft Accociation Stanisław KLUZA, PhD - Business Centre Club

Łukasz KOZŁOWSKI - Federation of Polish Entrepreneur

Franciszek KUBICZEK, PhD - Employers of the Republic of Poland Professor Jacek MĘCINA - Confederation LEWIATAN Marcin NOWACKI - Union of Entrepreneurs and Employers

Trade unions:

Maria Longina KACZMARSKA - All-Poland Union of Nurses and Midwives (OZZPiP)
Piotr OSTROWSKI - All-Poland Alliance of Trade Unions (OPZZ)

Anna SITARZ - Independent and Self-Governing Trade Union "Solidarność" - Vice-president of the Statistical Council

Expert in the field of economic sciences:

Professor Łukasz HARDT - University of Warsaw, The Polish Economic Society

Expert in the field of social science:

Professor Henryk DOMAŃSKI - The Institute of Philosophy and Sociology PAN - President of the Statistical Council